Head Girl, Head Boy and Prefects

Congratulations to the newly elected students Ava Carter and Luke Heffernan on being appointed as Head Girl and Head Boy today. Congratulations also to Deputy Girl Lauren O'Reilly and Deputy Boy Niall Byrne! The final prefects were also announced and we are extremely fortunate to have such a strong student team for 2020-21.