Staff Members

Click the link below to view the full list of teaching staff:

Avondale Community College Staff 2017/2018

Senior Management
Ms. R O’Neill Principal
Ms G Kelleher Deputy Principal 


Year Heads
First Year Ms F Wynne
Second Year Ms T Byrne
Third Year  Ms R Griffith
Transition Year  Ms E Tobin
Fifth Year  Mr B Breen
Sixth Year  Ms C Hannafin